Home

I downloaded this game some time ago but I couldn’t make it work on my Raspberry Pi; finally I did it (see below). You can find it here.

zombies

Playing this game on a Raspberry Pi

In order to play this game on my Raspberry Pi, I had to install Clozure Common Lisp as explained there. Then I decided to edit the source code of the game and to replace the following lines:

(defun get-input-char ()
  (system::input-character-char
   (EXT:with-keyboard (read-char EXT:*keyboard-input*))))

with:

(defun get-input-char () (read-char))

Then I launch the game with the following command:

stty raw -echo opost && ccl -l zombie_hack.lisp ; stty -raw echo

(where ccl is the name of my Clozure Common Lisp executable).

Leave a Reply

